Faculty & Staff

Principal


Tami Bird
Principal
Tami.Bird@jordandistrict.org

Assistant Principal


Candie Checketts
Assistant Principal
Candie.Checketts@jordandistrict.org

Administration and School Staff

LindaKruger
Linda Kruger
Administrative Assistant
Linda.Kruger@jordandistrict.org


Nan Ririe
BYU Facilitator
Nanette.Ririe@jordandistrict.org

LoriMay
Lori May
Office Assistant
Lori.May@jordandistrict.org


Cara Bateman
Head Custodian
Cara.Miller@jordandistrict.org


Jeena Hazelgren
Office Assistant
Jeena.Hazelgren@jordandistrict.org


Michael Gifford
District Technology Support
Michael.Gifford@jordandistrict.org

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Sixth Grade

Autism Support Classrooms


Kathy Mills
Autism Support Classroom
1-3 Grades
Kathryn.Mills@jordandistrict.org


Airiel Briggs
Autism Support Classroom 1-3 Assistant
Aireal.Briggs@jordandistrict.org


Jodi Walters
Autism Support Classroom 1-3 Assistant
Jodi.Walters@jordandistrict.org


Mollie Remund
Autism Support Classroom 1-3 Assistant
Mollie.Remund@jordandistrict.org

 


Dave Goodrich
Autism Support Classrooms
Cluster Leader
Kenneth.Goodrich@jordandistrict.org


Shauna Burton
Autism Support Classroom 1-3 Assistant
Shauna.Burton@jordandistrict.org


Rebekah Wright
Autism Support Classroom 1-3 Assistant
Rebekah.Wright@jordandistrict.org


Michele Couvertier
Autism Support Classroom
4-6 Grades
Michele.Couvertier@jordandistrict.org


Sadie Rengers
Autism Support Classroom 4-6 Assistant
Sadie.Rengers@jordandistrict.org


Kenndi Hamblin
Autism Support Classroom 4-6 Assistant
Kenndi.Hamblin@jordandistrict.org


Lindsey Pearce
Autism Support Classroom 4-6 Assistant
Lindsey.Pearce@jordandistrict.org

School Psychologist


Karen Peer
Psychologist
Karen.Peer@jordandistrict.org

Resource Lab

Britta Nunley
Resource
Britta.Nunley@jordandistrict.org


Katie Probert
Resource
Katie.Probert@jordandistrict.org


Kaye Bailey
Resource Assistant
HKaye.Bailey@jordandistrict.org

Literacy Intervention


Mindy Valdez
Literacy Intervention Assistant
Mindy.Valdez@jordandistrict.org


Anne Jaynes
Autism Support Classroom 4-6 Assistant
Gayanne.Jaynes@jordandistrict.org


Teri Exeter
Literacy Intervention Assistant
Teri.Exeter@jordandistrict.org


Holly Dahl
Literacy Intervention Assistant
Holly.Dahl@jordandistrict.org


Katrina Barrett
Literacy Intervention Assistant
Katrina.Barrett@jordandistrict.org


Utahna Mortensen
Literacy Intervention Assistant
Utahna.Mortensen@jordandistrict.org

Speech and Language Pathologists


Sally Timpson
Speech and Language Pathologist
Sally.Timpson@jordandistrict.org


Liz Wood
Speech and Language Pathologist
Elizabeth.Wood@jordandistrict.org

Librarians

TeacherAllred
Cheryl Allred
Librarian
Cheryl.Allred@jordandistrict.org


Anita Florin
Librarian
Anita.Florin@jordandistrict.org

Computer Lab


Cindy Ashby
Computer Lab Assistant
Cindy.Ashby@jordandistrict.org


Angie Hyatt
Computer Lab Assistant
Angela.Hyatt@jordandistrict.org


Amy Stephens
Computer Lab Assistant
Amy.Stephens@jordandistrict.org

Art Masterpiece


Jenny Brown
Art Masterpiece Assistant
Jenny.Brown@jordandistrict.org


Jenny Martin
Art Masterpiece Assistant
Jenny.Martin@jordandistrict.org


Amy Stephens
Art Masterpiece Assistant
Amy.Stephens@jordandistrict.org

Music

PE


Amber Sorenson
PE Assistant
Amber.Sorenson@jordandistrict.org


Mindee Okerlund
PE Assistant
Marinda.Okerlund@jordandistrict.org


Jenny Hansen
PE Assistant
Jenny.Hansen@jordandistrict.org

Lunchroom


Charlyn Moler
Lunch Manager
Charlyn.Moler@jordandistrict.org

_Lunch2
Traci Twiss
Lunch Worker
Traci.Twiss@jordandistrict.org


Joyce Broschinsky
Lunch Clerk
Joyce.Broschinsky@jordandistrict.org

_Lunch
Andrea Marsh
Lunch Worker
Andrea.Marsh@jordandistrict.org

zanderson
Kellee Anderson
Lunch Worker
Kellee.Anderson@jordandistrict.org


Lynn Julian
Lunch Worker
Lynn.Julian@jordandistrict.org

Workroom and Playground Assistants

 


Tarese Shepherd
Workroom and Playground Assistant
Tarese.Shepherd@jordandistrict.org


Rachel Nield
Workroom and Playground Assistant
Rachel.Nield@jordandistrict.org


Carmenza Saenza
Workroom and Playground Assistant
Carmenza.Saenz@jordandistrict.org