Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

Principal


Tami Bird
Principal
Tami.Bird@jordandistrict.org

Assistant Principal


Cheryl Lassig
Assistant Principal
Cheryl.Lassig@jordandistrict.org


Administrative Staff


Linda Kruger
Administrative Assistant
Linda.Kruger@jordandistrict.org


Shlori Daniels
BYU Facilitator
Shlori.Daniels@jordandistrict.org


Spring Schipper
Night Custodian
Spring.Schipper@jordandistrict.org


Sheri Baumann
Office Assistant
Sheri.Baumann@jordandistrict.org


Cheri Chryst
District Tech Support
Cheri.Chryst@jordandistrict.org


Rachel Nield
Office Assistant
Rachel.Nield@jordandistrict.org


Cara Bateman
Head Custodian
Cara.Miller@jordandistrict.org


Kindergarten


First Grade


Second Grade


Third Grade


Fourth Grade


Fifth Grade


Sixth Grade


Classroom Assistants


Autism Support Classroom 1-2


Jodi Walters, Assistant
Jodi.Walters@jordandistrict.org


Barbara Butterworth, Assistant
Barbara.Butterworth@jordandistrict.org


Autism Support Classroom 3-4


Autism Support Classroom 5-6


Kasey Green, Assistant
Kasey.Green@jordandistrict.org


Robyn Jones, Assistant
Robyn.Jones@jordandistrict.org


Speech and Language Pathologists

School Psychologist


Rachel Dangerfield
Rachel.Dangerfield@jordandistrict.org

Behavior Analyst


Leanne Baker
Leanne.Baker@jordandistrict.org

Literacy Coach


Beth Pollock
Elizabeth.Pollock@jordandistrict.org


Literacy Intervention Assistants


Learning Lab


Workroom and Playground Assistants


Librarians


Music


Roxanne Fairchild
Roxanne.Fairchild@jordandistrict.org


Computer Lab Assistants


Art Masterpiece Assistants


PE Assistants


Lunchroom


Charlyn Moler
Lunch Manager
Charlyn.Moler@jordandistrict.org


Lynn Julian
Lunch Worker
Lynn.Julian@jordandistrict.org


Joyce Broschinsky
Lunch Clerk
Joyce.Broschinsky@jordandistrict.org


Charris Nelson
Lunch Worker
Charris.Nelson@jordandistrict.org


Kellee Anderson
Lunch Worker
Kellee.Anderson@jordandistrict.org


Technology Assistant


Lara Smith
Technology and Communication Assistant
Lara.Smith@jordandistrict.org